Ideas/lists of Best Performance Upgrades/Mods For My 155THP?? :D

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ideas/lists of Best Performance Upgrades/Mods For My 155THP?? :D

Hi, I am new to this thread writing as so far I have been reading lots of your posts to try find out the best upgrades to make and also learn from you guys and girls !!

I am lloking for a list really of the best performance upgrades for my 155THP, as I have installed the Forge Induction kit recently and not sure what my next step would be to actually make a difference.
    My line of sight would be Milltek non-res exhaust but as im just having it for street use, probably resonated is best and then remap.

Any ideas of how to actually get closer to 200bhp :P??

All ideas would be much appreciated.
    Many Thanks

Welcome to the club

Sounds like you already have your answer, exhaust and remap should get you in the 200bhp club.

Speak to Jamie at SP Tuning, he'll sort you out
    - DS3 DSport Plus - THP 155 - Belle-ile Blue with Perla Nera Black Roof -
    - DS3Club Discord -

Comment

Thanks , feeling welcome already.

Would I need multiple remaps like 1 or 2 or is it a straight exhaust with a remap the answer? :P

Ill check him out and see what he says thanks

Comment

Originally posted by Joe Danile View Post
        Thanks , feeling welcome already.

Would I need multiple remaps like 1 or 2 or is it a straight exhaust with a remap the answer? :P

Ill check him out and see what he says thanks
        Jamie can do the exhaust for you too.

You could probably squeeze it all in one day and then get it on his dyno to test too
        cyclone> Fish is the man

Comment

Haha thanks, would be awesome! Do you know how long it usually take to fit the exhaust?
          Was thinking may be fitting the exhaust myself and letting him do the remapping and special stuff after (for learning benefits) but if he can do it all then super !