New around here... - went to pick up my First DS3 last week

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New around here... - went to pick up my First DS3 last week

went to pick up my first DS3 last week. Got a pretty good price on it, really happy with how it drives. Can't wait for the many miles that I will be driving in it. Any tips advice would be more than accepted!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Very nice, what engine/model is it?
    ///DStyle+ VTi 120 in white/black/red ///
    Join the Facebook Group!
    Join the Discord Server!

Comment

Hi BenS, its a 1.6 e-HDi Airdream DStyle Plus. Decided to go get a ruby red one with a grey roof. Looks great when the suns beaming down on it like it was today!

Comment

Sparkly. I have ruby red and when it's clean it looks fantastic in the sunshine. Yours is almost blinding me.
        "I'm a writer. I give the truth scope."
        https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010501688560

Comment

It's not as bright as that in person lol - although still bright. What colour roof do you have?

Comment

WOW!! That IS shiny. Welcome to the club Chris. Your :ds3: looks fantastic. Very nice
            DS3 DSport eHDi 145 - Stage 1 with K&N - Shark Grey & Infinite Blue​​​​​​

Comment

Looks great, great engine

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

Originally posted by DS3-Chris View Post
                It's not as bright as that in person lol - although still bright. What colour roof do you have?
                Black roof for me.
                "I'm a writer. I give the truth scope."
                https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010501688560

Comment

Thanks Funky & Hyperkev

Comment