Ds3 Meet in the north east

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ds3 Meet in the north east

For Ds3 Owners or just people who like or want a ds3 to meet up in diffrent locations in the north east

Anyone on here with a ds3 from the north east ????

Comment

Originally posted by DSL3NNY View Post
      Anyone on here with a ds3 from the north east ????
      There's quite a few. They'll be along soon.

I'd be up for a NE meet, commitments allowing!

Welcome Lenny (I presume that's your name?). Whereabouts are you?
      1.6 Vti White edition

Comment

There are indeed. I'd be up for any meet, hopefully I can make the next one wherever it is.

Comment

North East +1 here. As soon as I get my 1.6 THP I'll be giving it the beans on the A686 from Haydon Bridge to Penrith. It's one of the best roads in the country and might be a good place for a meet

Comment

Hi Guys

I am a newbie and put forward by Dave at Flash Remapping.

I run an independent mobile remapping company (Free-Force engine tuning) in the north east and Dave and I pass on referrals to each other out of area when possible. He mentioned your thoughts on a meet in the north east and if you would invite me I will happily come over and do some remaps if you guys are up for it? Flash Remapping and Free-Force both use fully customised files from Viezu so you will get the same product as you would from Dave. We have a money back guarantee and insurance backed by RSA.

If anyone wants to drop me a line, whether for the meet or not, and want any info on remapping in the north east, or in fact north west as I do alot here as well, I would be happy to help. Please email me or go through our website below.

thanks and hope to help you guys out

Steve
            Free-Force
            www.remap-ecu.com
            Steve
            steve@free-force.co.uk
            http://remap-ecu.com

sigpic

Comment