Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• OMFG A cupholder for your DS3!

So who would buy one?!

We've been working with Paul from Diamond Performance and he's done an amazing job!

Passenger side/LHD to follow along with price.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk
    My DS3R3... nearly....
    New? Click HERE for some useful threads.

I will definitely be interested, I'm also in Derby so would be happy to test one along with a costa if Paul needs me to

Seriously though, I'll have 2 when available

Comment

I wouldn't because I don't have drinks in my car, but I think it looks brilliant. Well done Paul. A winner if ever I saw one.
      "I'm a writer. I give the truth scope."
      https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010501688560

Comment

Yep - interested in one for the drivers side as I'm the only one I trust with drinks in my :ds3: Nobody else is allowed - full stop! OCD OCD OCD!

Can Paul make a doughnut holder next? Be handy for Krispy Kreme meets
        DS3 DSport eHDi 145 - Stage 1 with K&N - Shark Grey & Infinite Blue​​​​​​

Comment

Evening all......Well done, damn good idea.
          Availability?
          Price ?
          Cheers!

Comment

Originally posted by Funky View Post
            Yep - interested in one for the drivers side as I'm the only one I trust with drinks in my :ds3: Nobody else is allowed - full stop! OCD OCD OCD!

Can Paul make a doughnut holder next? Be handy for Krispy Kreme meets

I have tried and tried to make a doughnut holder....but everytime I get one for testing ......It's gone before I get in the workshop....baffles me

Comment

Totally baffling!!
              DS3 DSport eHDi 145 - Stage 1 with K&N - Shark Grey & Infinite Blue​​​​​​

Comment

I'll be on this straight away

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Comment

+1

Don't have a need often for one, but better to have one and not need it than need one and not have one... 😉 👍 lol

Sent from my Pixel using Tapatalk

Comment