Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi from South Wales

Hello all,

Im Zeidy and Im from Newport, South Wales, I joined here a couple of days ago and I just picked up my Black with Orange roof 2012 DS3 1.6VTi Dstyle+ today.
    Not new to Citroen as i had a 2005 C4 VTR since 2010 which I loved to pieces and was devastated when its cambelt snapped back in the beginning of the year, 2 days after i had the clutch replaced.
    So far i have found the DS3 to be a pleasure to drive, I really do like it.
    The only things Ive done so far are Heko Wind deflectors and the stubby aerial from my C4. I plan on lowering a little and adding a spoiler.
    I will try and get some pictures tomorrow daytime.
    I look forward to everything this club has to offer, and maybe seeing some of your DS3s in the flesh sometime.

Zeidy

Welcome.
    "I'm a writer. I give the truth scope."
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010501688560

Comment

Welcome along

Comment

Welcome!
        LA PETITE FUSEE / THE LITTLE ROCKET

sigpic

Comment

Welcome just up road from myself in Llanelli

Comment

Welcome to the club
            - DS3 DSport Plus - THP 155 - Belle-ile Blue with Perla Nera Black Roof -
            - DS3Club Discord -

Comment

Welcome to the club!
              Current: DS 3 Performance, Perla Nera Black with Sparkly Purple roof
              Previous: DS3 DStyle 120 VTi, Perla Nera Black with Fuchsia roof

Comment

Finally managed to get the time and nice weather to take a couple of snaps of my DS, Have had it just over a week, really happy with it so far.

Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_2414.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	97.7 KB
ID:	360458

Name:	IMG_2415.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	96.4 KB
ID:	360459

Name:	IMG_2416.jpg
Size:	98.2 KB
ID:	360460

Name:	IMG_2418.jpg
Size:	95.0 KB
ID:	360461

My New Zunsport grille that arrived this morning

Name:	IMG_2417.jpg
Views:	2
Size:	97.2 KB
ID:	360462

Z

Comment

Welcome to the club car looks great!