Soon to be proud DS3 owner from Warrington

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Soon to be proud DS3 owner from Warrington

Just thought i'd say as I have finally put my deposit down for a brand new all black Dstyle+ yesterday.

I've been loitering here for a few months now, gaining lots of info, but didnt want to talk until I had signed on the dotted line.

The salesman said it should be here in about 7-10 days (hopefully).

I've wanted a DS3 since they were first released but had to save some pennies.

Can't wait now though to get on the road

Scoooooooooore! Welcome!

7-10 days is really quick! I'm sure you'll love it!
    cyclone> Fish is the man

Comment

welcome!

Barclays Warrington customer?
      C2 GT #2003

LIFE HAS RULES & SO DO THESE FORUMS.... DS3Club rules: Click Here

Comment

Great news

Welcome to the club.
        - DS3 DSport Plus - THP 155 - Belle-ile Blue with Perla Nera Black Roof -
        - DS3Club Discord -

Comment

Welcome neighbour! Should see you around soon.

JB

Comment

Nice one and welcome to the club, don't forget to put pics up when you pick it up !
            sigpic

Comment

Thanks guys, i'll definitely get some pictures up as soon as it arrives!

And nope Den, I had been to the Warrington Citoren, but I didnt like the salesman. Didn't really know much about the cars and was extremely patronising. I ended up going to the South Manchester branch where I was much more comfortable with the team, and they offered me a much better deal

Comment

Hi Damo- congrats on the car etc etc.
                The Mancs won it for you then
                sigpic
                Jog on Noddy

Comment

Originally posted by Damo View Post
                  Thanks guys, i'll definitely get some pictures up as soon as it arrives!