Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New DS3 owner !

Hi guys.

just wanted to say hello , I've purchased today a 2013 DS3 THP 155 Dsport Plus from Richmond Citroen in Portsmouth this morning after trading in my 2014 Hyundai i10 for something with abit more ....well everything lol.
    I've had a citroen C2 VTR in my long distance passed and I'm hoping that these newer citreons hold together better then cars from yesteryear lol.

The new car is Polar white with its Black roof and chrome'd mirrors that come with I'm guessing with this model DS3.
    Do excuse me if I seem thick but I'm still learning all there is to know about these cars and hopefully I've made a good decision getting this version over the others.

Can anyone suggest best mods for these cars? I do want to install the DS3 roof and side graphics if anyone can point me in the right direction?

I also own a Golf GTi edition 30 DSG that's been remapped to 330bhp so I don't plan to remap the DS3 but could be persuaded lol

thanks again if anyone can help point me in the right direction, very excited and will be picking the car up fri 7th Nov

Welcome aboard!!! We love pictures

I'd say speak to Zack? From what I gather, he's done quite a few things with his ride.
    Aka:
    Alex

:ds3:
    Blue Phoenix
    DStyle+ 1.6 e-HDi

Comment

Welcome to the club! You have definitely made a good decision trading in that shopping cart .

Comment

Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	100.0 KB
ID:	359034Click image for larger version

Size:	100.0 KB
ID:	359034

Size:	98.0 KB
ID:	359035Click image for larger version

Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	359036

Size:	98.4 KB
ID:	359036

That's how she's sits now, and this my slightly modified VW I have which I use at weekends

Size:	102.1 KB
ID:	359037

Cheers

Comment

Originally posted by Saintsteve View Post