Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• We need a North East Meet! 7th Dec

Hi Guys

Theres a few threads talking about a North East Meet but I'm not sure if it has been arranged, so thought with me being an organsied person i will attempt to arrange one haha.

How about the 7th December 2014 6.30pm, at either Dragonville Industrial Estate, Durham (DH1 2RP ) (I know some of the c2club members have met there before) or Team Valley (NE11 0BQ) (not sure if this is an option). I've never done this sort of thing before so not sure if the places i have choosen will be suitable so if you have any other ideas please feel free air them.

It will be nice to finally meet some fellow DS3 drivers and hopefully it can be a regular thing

Ta Hannah
    Instagram Hannah291189

As long as there is a donut shop close by.

Comment

I would suggest Krispy Kreme at Metrocentre

Comment

Aka:
        Alex

:ds3:
        Blue Phoenix
        DStyle+ 1.6 e-HDi

Comment

Hahaha that's not a problem I can get donuts
          Instagram Hannah291189

Comment

Things to bear in mind for meets in the North East on a Sunday, especially at 6:30pm, this is boy racer territory, A lot of the north east clubs meet at Dragonville and then drive to Team valley (as there is a big meet there every Sunday night)

Taking into account the fact that the DS3 club lot are a lot more respectable (most of the time) than us C2 club lot id probably avoid these 2 places.

Krispy Kreme at the Metro Centre is open till 10pm on a Sunday and is usually quite dead at that time of night so id suggest this would be a good place to meet.

And its safe to say DS3 club members love a Dohnut or 2!!

P.S. I also love Dohnuts, so ill be glad to accompany H.
            Roxie the GT - Progress Thread
            Instagram: @iamjokeri
            Facebook: Sean Kidd

Comment

i knew someone would know I'm a noob to all this haha!